Online advertising » Online

Categories within Online

Online advertising » Online » RTE Digital Sales

RTE Digital Sales

Website: www.rte.ie/digitalsales
Email: rtedigitalsales@rte.ie

The RTÉ Digital Sales team offer bespoke advertising solutions across a wide range of platforms from Ireland's leading website, rte.ie, to RTÉ Player, Ireland's most popular VOD service - rte.ie/player. Performance and results has earned RTÉ Digital the number one position across multiple digital platforms.

RTÉ Digital leads the way, delivering content that engages wide preferences and interests. Innovation is at our core and we are constantly discovering new ways to provide information and advertising solutions to audiences.

Knowing our audience in granular detail is key and through regular in-depth research we have the knowledge and information to always deliver the most effective advertising solutions required for reaching and engaging with your brand's target audience.

A highly experienced Sales team will tailor and deliver campaigns that fit your audience needs, drive engagement, return on investment, and position your brand appropriately according to the audience you want to target. We represent a range of diverse commercial, technical and creative skills supported by digital experts who ensure stable and always on support.

Contact the Sales team today.

SALES

Kay Moylan
Tel: 01 208 2563
Mob: 087 617 2642
Email: kay.moylan@rte.ie 
 
Treasa Maguire
Tel: 01 208 3984
Mob: 086 383 0606
Email: treasa.maguire@rte.ie

Emma Field
Tel: 01 208 2029
Mobile: + 353 86 309 6333
Email: emma.field@rte.ie

AD OPS

David Fogarty
Tel: 01 208 3162
Email: david.fogarty@rte.ie

Regina Geraghty
Tel: 01 208 4575
Email: regina.geraghty@rte.ie   

Mary Corcoran
Tel: 01 431 5174
Email: mary.corcoran@rte.ie   

Kasia Nowojska
Tel: 01 208 4169
Email: kasia.nowojska@rte.ie

 

Address Details

RTE Digital, Donnybrook, Dublin 4

Contact Details

Tel: 01 208 3300