Newspapers - ROI National » Newspapers

Categories within Newspapers

Newspapers - ROI National » Newspapers » Irish Farmers Journal

Irish Farmers Journal

Contact People:

David Leydon, Commercial Director
01 419 9504/ 087 990 8227
dleydon@farmersjournal.ie

Linda O'Mahony, Advertising Director
01 419 9589/ 087 836 4412
lomahony@farmersjournal.ie

Barbara Kilkenny, Display & Advertising Production Manager
01 419 9560/ 086 266 1592
bkilkenny@farmersjournal.ie

Marcella O'Shaughnessy, Irish Country Magazine Advertising Manager
01-4199557/ 087-6261888
moshaughnessy@farmersjournal.ie

Sandra Bothwell, Consumer Advertising Manager
0 1 4199558/ 086 3532793
sbothwell@farmersjournal.ie

Siobhan Foster, Display Advertising Manager
01 4199556/ 086 8285337
sfoster@farmersjournal.ie

Orla O'Dea, Technical Focus Features, Property & Recruitment
01 - 4199563
oodea@farmersjournal.ie

Noel Dunne, Machinery Advertising Manager
01 419 9562/ 087 256 7516
ndunne@farmersjournal.ie

Kate O'Neill, Toplink & CRM Manager
01 419955/ 087 9716703
koneill@farmersjournal.ie

Jamie Leonard
Circulation & Marketing Manager
01 4199513/ 087 218 7206
jleonard@farmersjournal.ie

Company Profile:

Established in 1948, the Irish Farmers Journal is the top selling agricultural publication in Ireland and the UK. It is unrivalled in its coverage of technical agriculture with a highly qualified team of agri specialists. Irish Country Living is the weekly consumer lifestyle magazine published within the Irish Farmer Journal. Offering a broad mix of editorial, ranging from health, food, fashion, travel, motoring, gardening and entertainment, Irish Country Living is the perfect platform for advertisers seeking direct access to the rural consumers. Weekly columnists include Neven Maguire and Gerry Daly.

The Irish Farmers Journal and Irish Country Living is currently selling ABC audited circulation of 68,868 and reaches 279,000 readers nationwide each week (JNRS, 2014).

For more information see: http://www.farmersjournal.ie

Address Details

Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12

Contact Details

Tel: 01 4199550
Fax: 01 4504297