Newspapers - ROI National » Newspapers

Categories within Newspapers

Newspapers - ROI National » Newspapers » Independent News & Media

Independent News & Media

Key Contacts:

  • Karen Preston, Group Advertisement Director
  • Mairead Kearns, Head of Sales

Advertising Managers

Group Agency Manager, Andrew McDermott
E: amcdermott@inmsales.ie
P: 01 705 8914

Head of Digital Sales, Julian Hecksher
E: jhecksher@inmsales.ie                               
P: 01 705 5875

Advertising Manager: Direct Sales, Gerry Drum
E: gdrum@inmsales.ie                      
P: 01 705 5795

Advertising Manager: Magazines & Features, Eoin Healy 
E: ehealy@inmsales.ie                     
P: 01 705 5403

Advertising Manager: Classified Display, Property, Motors, Travel & Farming, Paul Muldoon
E: pmuldoon@inmsales.ie
P: 01 705 5412

Commercial Manager, Yvonne Doyle
E: ydoyle@inmsales.ie  
P: 01 705 5462

Inserts, Aiden Hanley
E: ahanley@inmsales.ie
P: 01 705 5409

Independent News & Media (INM) continues to consistently deliver the best read news titles and magazines in the marketplace.

The Irish Independent, The Herald, Sunday Independent and the Sunday World stand unrivalled in the daily and Sunday markets reaching an unbeatable 2.4 million readers weekly.

The Sunday Independent is home to the best read magazines in Ireland with Living and Life reaching 618,000 and 595,000 readers respectively.

Sunday World Magazine + is the best read tabloid magazine reaching 482,000 readers and Weekend with the Irish Independent is the No. 1 magazine in the daily market.

Newspapers:

Irish Independent
676,000
The Herald251,000
Sunday Independent968,000
Sunday World711,000

Magazines & Supplements:

Living (Sunday Independent)
618,000
Life (Sunday Independent)595,000
Weekend (Irish Independent)535,000
Sunday World Magazine +482,000
Health and Living (Irish Independent)478,000
Farming (Irish Independent)244,000
Seachtain (Irish Independent)100,000

*Source: JNRS 2014 

Address Details

27-32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1

Contact Details

Tel: 01 705 5425
Fax: 01 705 5498